SkillsFuture Advice is a community outreach initiative to raise awareness on SkillsFuture initiatives amongst Singaporeans and to encourage them to adopt a lifelong learning mind-set. It is a collaboration between SkillsFuture Singapore, People’s Association (PA), specifically the Community Development Councils (CDCs), Workforce Singapore (WSG) and Employment and Employability Institute (e2i). 

SkillsFuture Advice is going online! Don't miss the chance to upgrade your skills and knowledge in one of our SkillsFuture Advice webinar sessions from the comfort of your home through your smart devices!

Sign up for the upcoming online sessions by clicking on the individual links in the table below!

Upcoming Runs of SkillsFuture Advice (SFA) Online Workshop @ South East: 

 
 Date   Day   Time  Workshop Title
 Registration URL
Language
16 April 2021 Friday 12.30pm to 2.30pm Learn about Sport Taping, Body Composition & Assessment with SkillsFuture English
19 April 2021 Monday 10.00am to 11.30am Level Up your Employability with SkillsFuture Advice English
23 April 2021 Friday 4.00pm to 5.00pm Tingkatkan Kemahiran Anda bersama SkillsFuture (Malay) Malay
27 April 2021 Tuesday 3.00pm to 4.30pm Enhance your Skills and Career Development Skills with SkillsFuture Advice English
27 April 2021  Tuesday 6.00pm to 7.30pm Discover courses and career opportunities in the Health and Wellness industry with SkillsFuture Advice English 
29 April 2021 Thursday 11.00am to 12.30pm 技能创前程就业培训指导 Chinese
29 April 2021 Thursday 3.00pm to 4.30pm Introduction to CPR & AED with SkillsFuture Advice English 
6 May 2021 Thursday 11.00am to 12.30pm 技能创前程就业培训指导 Chinese 
7 May 2021 Friday 3.00pm to 4.30pm Your Future as a Media Professional with SkillsFuture Advice English 
11 May 2021 Tuesday 4.00pm to 5.00pm Tingkatkan Kemahiran Anda bersama SkillsFuture (Malay) Malay 
12 May 2021 Wednesday 12.30pm to 2.00pm Scam Alert - Top 5 Scams with Singapore Police Force and SkillsFuture Advice  English
13 May 2021 Thursday 3.00pm to 4.30pm Get Your Teeth into Blockchain with SkillsFuture Advice  English
14 May 2021 Friday 3.00pm to 4.30pm LinkedIn Networking with SkillsFuture Advice  English
21 May 2021 Friday  11.00am to 12.30pm Learn Digital Sewing and Digital Marketing with SkillsFuture Advice  English
24 May 2021 Monday  3.00pm to 4.30pm LinkedIn for Career Change with SkillsFuture Advice  English
28 May 2021 Friday  6.00pm to 7.30pm Introduction to Basic Haircutting Courses with SkillsFuture Advice English 
29 May 2021 Saturday 10.30am to 12.00pm Scam Alert - Top 5 Scams with Singapore Police Force and SkillsFuture Advice  English

 

Get in Touch!
For further enquiries of our workshops, drop us an email SouthEastSFA@outlook.com.