Our Mayors

Mayor badge

The Office of the Mayors in Singapore serves the residents in the five districts. Each district is helmed by a Mayor, who also serves as a Chairman of the Community Development Council in that particular district. 


For coordination work under Office of the Mayors,
please write to Coordinator of Office of the Mayors: lim_kar_yee@pa.gov.sg