The North West District comprises Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC, Nee Soon GRC, Sembawang GRC and Bukit Panjang SMC. 


Our Advisers 

Dr Vivian Balakrishnan
Minister for Foreign Affairs
Adviser to Cashew GROs

Mr K Shanmugam
Minister for Home Affairs & Minister for Law
Adviser to Chong Pang GROs

Mr Lawrence Wong
Minister for Finance
Adviser to Limbang GROs

Mr Ong Ye Kung
Minister for Health
Adviser to Sembawang Central GROs

Ms Sim Ann
Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs & National Development
Adviser to Bukit Timah GROs

Assoc Prof Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim
Minister of State, Ministry of Home Affairs & Ministry of National Development
Adviser to Nee Soon Central GROs

Mr Christopher de Souza
Adviser to Ulu Pandan GROs

Mr Liang Eng Hwa
Adviser to Bukit Panjang GROs

Mr Zaqy Mohamad
Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Manpower & Ministry of Defence
Adviser to Marsiling GROs 

Dr Lim Wee Kiak
Adviser to Canberra GROs
Mr Vikram Nair
Adviser to Admiralty GROs

Mr Alex Yam Ziming
Mayor of North West District
Adviser to Yew Tee GROs

Mr Ng Kok Kwang Louis
Adviser to Nee Soon East GROs

Mr Edward Chia
Adviser to Zhenghua GROs

Mr Derrick Goh
Adviser to Nee Soon Link GROs

Ms Mariam Jaafar
Adviser to Woodlands GROs

Ms Poh Li San
Adviser to Sembawang West GROs

Ms Hany Soh H B
Adviser to Woodgrove GROs

Ms Carrie Tan
Adviser to Nee Soon South GROs