Information on the five districts

CDC Planning & Development

People's Association
9 King George’s Avenue
Singapore 208581

CDC Planning and Development coordinates the work of the five CDCs.
For more details, please go to the Government Interactive Directory.

Find out your district's information here.


Central Singapore CDC Logo 

Central Singapore CDC

HDB Hub Bizthree
490 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #07-11
Singapore 310490
Tel: 67157500 Fax: 63709945

The Central Singapore district covers constituencies of:
  • Ang Mo Kio, Bishan-Toa Payoh, Jalan Besar, Kebun Baru, Marymount, Potong Pasir, Radin Mas, Tanjong Pagar and Yio Chu Kang
North East CDC Logo 

North East CDC

Our Tampines Hub
1 Tampines Walk #04-31
Singapore 528523
Tel: 64244000 Fax: 64244066

The North East district covers constituencies of:
  • Aljunied, Hougang, Pasir Ris-Punggol, Punggol West, Sengkang and Tampines
North West CDC Logo 

North West CDC

900 South Woodlands Drive
#06-01 Woodlands Civic Centre
Singapore 730900
Tel: 62485566 Fax: 62191176 

The North West district covers constituencies of:
  • Bukit Panjang, Holland-Bukit Timah, Marsiling-Yew Tee, Nee Soon and Sembawang
South East CDC Logo 

South East CDC

Wisma Geylang Serai
1 Engku Aman Turn #03-02
Singapore 408528
Tel: 64321300 Fax: 64321355

The South East district covers constituencies of:
  • East Coast, MacPherson, Marine Parade and Mountbatten
South West CDC Logo 

South West CDC

The JTC Summit
8 Jurong Town Hall Road #26-06
Singapore 609434
Tel: 63161616 Fax: 63167250

The South West district covers constituencies of:
  • Bukit Batok, Chua Chu Kang, Hong Kah North, Jurong, Pioneer, West Coast and Yuhua